2019 Agnes Scott Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Middle Georgia
7:00 PM EDT
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Pfeiffer
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Berea
4:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Mississippi University for Women
@ Sewanee, Tenn. Sewanee Invitational
4:30 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Centre
@ Sewanee, Tenn. Sewanee Invitational
7:30 PM CDT
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Brewton Parker
7:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Brewton Parker
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Maryville (Tenn.) *
@ Lookout Mountain, Ga.
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Berea *
@ Lookout Mountain, Ga.
2:00 PM EDT
N
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Covenant *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Huntingdon *
@ LaGrange, Ga.
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 05
at
LaGrange *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Brevard *
@ Demorest, Ga.
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Piedmont *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
LaGrange *
@ Lookout Mountain, GA (Covenant College)
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Huntingdon *
@ Lookout Mountain, Ga.
4:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Berea *
10:00 AM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Maryville (Tenn.) *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Oglethorpe
7:00 PM EDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Brevard *
10:00 AM EDT
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Piedmont *
4:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference