2018 Agnes Scott Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-24
Pct. .172
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 1-8
Neutral 2-8
Matches 29
Kills per set 8.40
Hitting % .090
Assists per set 7.92
Blocks per set 1.14
Service Aces per set 1.67
Digs per set 15.06
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Greensboro
Greensboro Tournament
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bob Jones University
@ Greensboro, N.C. Greensboro Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Piedmont International
@ Greensboro, NC Greensboro Tournament
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Toccoa Falls
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tuskegee
@ Montgomery, Ala. Huntingdon Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women
@ Montgomery, Ala. Huntingdon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Montgomery, Ala. Huntingdon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Auburn-Montgomery
@ Montgomery, Ala. Huntingdon Invitational
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Toccoa Falls
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Huntingdon
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brewton Parker
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Johnson University Tennessee
@ Maryville, Tenn.
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Piedmont *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Huntingdon *
Family Day
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Covenant *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brevard *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berea *
@ LaGrange, Ga.
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
LaGrange *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oglethorpe
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Piedmont *
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emory
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Covenant *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Huntingdon *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brevard *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
LaGrange *
@ Berea, Ky.
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Berea *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.) %
@ Montgomery, Ala. USA South Tournament - First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season