2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-23
Pct. .258
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 3-8
Matches 31
Kills per set 9.78
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 9.25
Blocks per set 1.04
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 15.48
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
East Tex. Baptist
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rhodes
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dallas
@ Jackson, MS Millsaps Invitational
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Toccoa Falls
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Brewton Parker
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brewton Parker
@ Mount Vernon, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Salem
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (NC)
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. at Salem College
N
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Toccoa Falls
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Maryville (Tenn.) *
@ Macon, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Piedmont *
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LaGrange
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Huntingdon *
@ Lookout Mountain, Ga
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Covenant *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brevard
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oglethorpe
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emory
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Berea *
Tri-Match
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
LaGrange *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Ga.)
@ Maryville, Tenn.
N
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Piedmont *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Huntingdon *
AGNES SCOTT SENIOR DAY
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Covenant *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sewanee
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
N
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Berry
Senior Day
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Brevard
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berea *
@ LaGrange, Ga. Tri-Match
N
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
LaGrange *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Piedmont %
@ Maryville, Tenn. USA South Tournament - First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season