2018-19 Agnes Scott Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 15
at
2:30 PM EST
Oglethorpe
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
4:00 PM EST
Point U.
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM EST
Salem
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
William Peace
A
March
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
Piedmont *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:30 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:30 AM EDT
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Huntingdon *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Covenant *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
Berea *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
LaGrange *
H
* Conference