2018-19 Agnes Scott Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
at
8:00 AM EDT
ITA Division III South Regional #
A
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-0
Oglethorpe
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Point U.
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Postponed
Salem
A
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
FDU-Florham
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Millikin
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Earlham
@ Hilton Head
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
Arcadia
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
Piedmont *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:30 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:30 AM EDT
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Huntingdon *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Covenant *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
Berea *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
LaGrange *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference