2019 Agnes Scott Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Allen (S.C.)
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Randolph
2:00 PM EDT
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
William Peace
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Salem
TBA
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Berry
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Oglethorpe
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Birmingham Southern
5:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
LaGrange *
TBA
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
6:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Piedmont *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Brevard *
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Greensboro
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Huntingdon *
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Berea *
Senior Day
2:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference