2014-15 Agnes Scott College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 1.62
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Cancelled
Bryan
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Huntingdon
H
Thu Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Piedmont
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Kenyon
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Capital
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Birmingham Southern
H
Thu Sep 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Oglethorpe
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Berry
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Salem *
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
LaGrange
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Sewanee
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Judson (AL)
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Middle Georgia
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salem *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Trinity (D.C.) %
@ Winston Salem, NC GSAC Quarterfinal
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Wesleyan (Ga.) %
@ Salem, NC GSAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season