2010-11 Agnes Scott Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-12-1
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.61
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 2.31
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oglethorpe
Home
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Fayetteville, NC Methodist Tournament
N
Sun Sep 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Methodist
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Peace
H
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Meredith
H
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Berry
H
Sun Sep 19
at
Final
L, 7-0
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Emory
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Covenant
H
Tue Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Huntingdon *
A
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Salem *
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Spelman
A
Fri Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Spelman *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Judson (AL)
H
Wed Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
LaGrange *
A
Thu Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Piedmont *
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
LaGrange
GSAC Championship Tournament First Round
H
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
* Conference