2018-19 Agnes Scott Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 43.1
FG % 29.6
3PT % 23.7
FT % 46.2
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 8.1
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 48-42
Averett
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 59-47
Sewanee
Agnes Scott Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 78-37
Oglethorpe
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 85-51
Life
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 64-44
Birmingham Southern
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 58-36
LaGrange *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 52-41
Brevard *
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 77-47
Berea *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
5:00 PM EST
Emory
A
Tue Dec 18
at
4:00 PM EST
Berry
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM EST
North Park
H
Sun Dec 30
at
2:00 PM CST
Rhodes
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
2:00 PM EST
Covenant *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM EST
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM EST
Piedmont *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM EST
Wesleyan (Ga.) * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM EST
Covenant *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM CST
Huntingdon *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM EST
Piedmont *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM EST
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM EST
Berea *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM EST
Brevard *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM EST
LaGrange *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM CST
Huntingdon *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM EST
Wesleyan (Ga.) * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division