2017-18 Scotties Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-10
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-3
Games 25
Pts per game 46.6
FG % 33.9
3PT % 20.0
FT % 58.8
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 8.1
November
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 57-56
Rust
@ Montgomery, Ala. Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 65-60
Bob Jones
@ Montgomery, Ala. (Roland Arena) Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 63-50
Pensacola Christian
@ Montgomery, Ala. (Roland Arena)
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 70-28
Oglethorpe
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 63-47
Johnson & Wales (NC)
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 68-26
Rhodes
Rhodes Tournament
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 57-43
Hendrix
@ Memphis, TN rescheduled on gameday from 2pm to 6pm CST
N
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 53-40
Emory
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 78-47
Piedmont *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 96-47
Berea *
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 67-41
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 54-47
LaGrange *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 57-43
Brevard
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 51-45
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 77-37
Brenau
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 62-28
Piedmont *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 59-46
Brevard
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 58-45
Huntingdon *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 81-65
Covenant *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - 2OT
W, 78-77
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 75-46
Berea *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 52-45
LaGrange *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 63-48
Huntingdon *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 63-49
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 62-52
Covenant *
H
* Conference