2019 Agnes Scott Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM EST
Brenau
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM EST
Brenau
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
Point U.
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM EST
Point U.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM EST
West Georgia Tech
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM EST
West Georgia Tech
H
Thu Feb 21
at
4:00 PM EST
Brenau
A
Thu Feb 21
at
6:00 PM EST
Brenau
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM EST
Sewanee
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM EST
Sewanee
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM EST
LaGrange
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM EST
LaGrange
H
Tue Feb 26
at
TBA
Emory
A
Tue Feb 26
at
TBA
Emory
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
Greensboro
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
5:00 PM EST
Greensboro
H
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Mar 13
at
5:00 PM EDT
Birmingham Southern
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM EDT
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM EDT
Pfeiffer
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM EDT
Salem
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM EDT
Salem
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
Piedmont *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM EDT
Piedmont *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Brevard *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Brevard *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Maryville (TN) *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Maryville (TN) *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Covenant *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Covenant *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM CDT
Mississippi University for Women
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM CDT
Mississippi University for Women
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
3:00 PM EDT
LaGrange *
A
Mon Apr 01
at
5:00 PM EDT
LaGrange *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Berea *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
Berea *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM CDT
Huntingdon *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM CDT
Huntingdon *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
H
* Conference