Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rosemary Davis
Interim Director of Athletics/SWA
404.471.5412 rkdavis@agnesscott.edu
Josh Cornwall
Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications
404.471.6497 jcornwall@agnesscott.edu
Jacques Wells
Coordinator for Athletic Operations
404.471.6510 jwells@agnesscott.edu
Kristian Blaich
Faculty Athletics Representative
kblaich@agnesscott.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Cornwall
Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications
404.471.6497 jcornwall@agnesscott.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Powell
Head Athletic Trainer
404.471.6496 spowell@agnesscott.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Busby
Head Softball Coach
404.471.6475 kbusby@agnesscott.edu
Sara Miller
Graduate Assistant - Softball
404.471.6359 smiller@agnesscott.edu
Marty Hutchinson
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albie Biggs
Head Basketball Coach
404.471.6359 abiggs@agnesscott.edu
David McCommons
Graduate Assistant - Basketball
404.471.6359 dmccommons@agnesscott.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Struble
Head Soccer Coach
404.471.6941 Estruble@agnesscott.edu
Kodie Johnson
Graduate Assistant - Soccer
404.471.6941 kojohnson@agnesscott.edu
Kate Babington
Volunteer Assistant Soccer Coach
kbabington@agnesscott.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keva Godfrey
Head Tennis Coach
404.471.6471 kgodfrey@agnesscott.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shanna Trone
Head Volleyball Coach
strone@agnesscott.edu
Arieon Trinity-Kemp
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Carl
Head Cross County Coach
404.471.6362 mcarl@agnesscott.edu